+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Publisher of organ music

Attention: Private customers: please visit our webshop: www.boeijengamusic.com

Cambridge Sinfonia (Music for Advent)

Composer:Mannee, Jan (*1962)

Edition no.: BE3053
Excl. Tax: €15.14 Incl. Tax: €16.50


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Modern


I. Prelude - Es kommt ein Schiff geladen
II. Fugue - Es kommt ein Schiff geladen
III. Meditation - O come, o come Emmanuel
IV. Introduction, Variations and Fugue - Nun komm’ der Heiden Heiland

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.