+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Publisher of organ music

Attention: Private customers: please visit our webshop: www.boeijengamusic.com

Bach Cantatas, Volume I.1

Subtitle:Cantata movements arranged by Sybolt de Jong for organ for four hands
Composer:Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)

Edition no.: BE1081
Excl. Tax: €16.06 Incl. Tax: €17.50


Instrument:Orgel (4h)
Style Period:Late Baroque


Sinfonia "Ich hatte viel Bekümmernis", BWV 21/1
Koraalprelude "Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott" (in C), BWV 80/1
Koraalprelude "Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott" (in D), BWV 80/1

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs are € 11,50.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.